How Many States Have Reported the Swine Flu-May 1, 2009

So far the H1N1 Swine flu virus has shut down 300 schools across the United States. At least 11 states have confirmed cases. Virginia, Florida, Michigan, South Carolina,Texas, Arizona, California, Indiana, Kansas, Massachusetts, Nevada, New York and Ohio. Although the number of Swine Flu cases in Mexico seems to have stabilized, the flu cases continue to increase in the United States with over 100 confirmed cases. That number is expected to rise quickly.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?