How Many Countries Have Swine Flu?

The World Health Organization (WHO) has now reported that the number of confirmed cases of the H1N1 Swine flu virus is now 615, up from 365 earlier in the week.

As of this post 15 countries have seen cases of the Swine flu including, Switzerland, France, South Korea, Hong Kong, the Netherlands, Denmark, Austria, Israel, New Zealand, Germany, Canada, Spain, Britain, Mexico and the latest country to join the club is Italy. Mexico has lowered its death toll from Swine flu from 176 to 101, with 397 reported cases. In the United States, 19 states have reported a total of 141 cases as of this post, and is second to Mexico in the number of cases that have been confirmed.
THE World Health Organization has raised its tally of confirmed human cases of swine flu to 615 from 365.
There have been 17 confirmed deaths.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?